magerata

Happy New Year Sri Lanka.

In Festival, magerata on April 13, 2010 at 6:25 pm

Happy New Year to all Sri Lankans and may this year be a peaceful and a happy new year. Be nice to your fellow Sri Lankans. Hope This nice day make Sri Lanka the happiest place on earth. I wish I could travel from Jaffna to Matara.

My Kiribath has to come from BurgerMeister today! as I will have to travel a bit far today. Not even a chance to visit my Sri Lankan Friends. Well I will do better next year. Enjoy all your tasty meals!

Happy New Year.

For those who are hating the current heat in Sri Lanka, this is where I will be for next two days. Photo is from June last year!

  1. Happy New Year to you too! 🙂

  2. Same to you 😀 Love the picture, GOSH! I envy you 😛
    Take pictures and post then soon!
    Cheer!

    • Hi Shak
      After this I have to attend a conference and once done, I will post some photos.

Comments are closed.

